Need Your Help

Posted on July 4, 2011

0


Hello All –

Trust you all are having (or had) a happy July 4.  Hard to believe it is already July.  The Summer is flying by…

I need your help.  I would like to create a space where fellow diabetics (and non diabetics) can go to find the following:

  • healthy recipes
  • words of empowerment/wisdom
  • inspirational photographs showing healthy images/diabetics loving life
  • exercise tips
  • short stories about living with diabetes.  how do you do it?  you can do it. 

Please help me out.  Send me any of  the items listed above.  And let me know if you would like your name referenced.   You may send items to my gmail account:  totallydiabetic@gmail.com.

Cannot wait to hear from you! 

Take care,

Michele  Brown

 

 

 

 

 

